Entry for November 28, 2008

Shore 0f l0ve
ENGLISH VERSION
Composer: Thành Vương
Lyric Translater: Mây Hồng
Artist: Đinh Mạnh Ninh
Rec: 8xSTUDIO

Walking alone , waves over my feet ,

Where everything is so peaceful and bright .
Hearing heart beats ,
Of the sea in the wind blow like thousands of songs,
I …Remember…
Lay by your side, see the waves drifting on shore ,
Listen to the sweet love song of the sea .
Boats were sailing – so far away ,
My love… I’ll love you forever…

Chorus:

I’ll sing till the winter gets warm ,
Till the sun paints the sky .
With a picture of love between us,
With birds singing high .
Now we can share our dreams ,
Your hand by my side ,
And I’ll be your shoulder, we’ll walk through the road of love.

We’ll be close like the waves to the sand
I’ll write a song and ask,the ocean to tell
Together ever we’ll be and
I write this song of love,for the wind to sing!

NGHE TẠi ĐÂY

Leave a Reply

